Freshly Popped Popcorn, Fast & Easy Delivery – Share The Fun. Order Today! Made the day we ship. Non-GMO kernels. Preservative free. Gluten free. Types: Original Recipes, Seasonal Gifts, Customizable Tins.
Yes, our signature recipes are gluten free.
While none of our recipes contain pork, lard, or alcohol ingredients, Garrett Popcorn currently does not have a halal certification. We have begun exploring options for halal certifications because we know this is something many of our fans care about.